Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2020
Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2020
Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2020

Ben was fantastic and made the whole process very easy! highly recommend!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2020
Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2020

Imagine rating 5 stars on a 9 grand service bill?!? But it’s true!!! Was driving in Mass from out of state when my classic Wrangler threw a rod!! Towed to Bertera and they were fantastic from the get-go! Allie and James were great with communication as we went through an engine swap with a new crate motor! They kept me informed and worked to keep my cost down as much as they could! A great service team at Bertera from the manager to the advisers to the the techs! Thank you Bertera!!!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2020

Imagine rating 5 stars on a 9 grand service bill?!? But it’s true!!! Was driving in Mass from out of state when my classic Wrangler threw a rod!! Towed to Bertera and they were fantastic from the get-go! Allie and James were great with communication as we went through an engine swap with a new crate motor! They kept me informed and worked to keep my cost down as much as they could! A great service team at Bertera from the manager to the advisers to the the techs! Thank you Bertera!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2020
Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2020

Nick did a great job finding the right vehicle for me. I was looking for a vehicle that Bertera didn't have so he spent time finding one that had all of the features that I was looking for. I am really happy with my new Compass.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2020

I was working with Carlos. He was great! He was fast and efficient. I’m happy with my purchase and treatment at Bertera in West Springfield.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2020

Thank you Carlos Torres for making my sons first car shopping experience a fun and seamless one. He is so excited with his new Jeep Wranger!! I would recommend anyone looking for a car to visit Bertera and ask for Carlos, you won’t regret it!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review