Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2018
 

Johnattan Was great! Leaves no stone untouched and listens to your wants and needs! Excellent service!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2018
 

Showed up after doing some research and they had all the answers to my questions got me a great deal and I was in and out

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2018
 

Mark McCormack helped get me into a 2019 Ram 1500 Big Horn. This was my first experience purchasing a vehicle and I was grateful to have someone like him to walk me through the whole process. He was upfront and honest with me. He was friendly, sociable and knowledgeable. Along with Mark, the rest of the staff at Bertera Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of West Springfield made me comfortable and welcomed. I 100% recommend purchasing/leasing your next vehicle here and with Mark.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2018
 

Salesman - Connor was helpful, and sincere, 4 1/2 stars. Lots of phone tag. Because they are a high volume store there is a lot going on all the time, which for a buyer is somewhat confusing if your not totally immersed in the Auto buying frame of mind. Still looking for 2015 Manual, Interior detail was not done as promised, and a full tank of gas would have been a nice topping on the cake - way of saying we appreciate your business. Just a couple of little things, keep me from making the review a 5 star. SR

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2018
 

Darryl Wilson is very knowledgeable about Jeeps. I bought a 2016 Jeep Cherokee Limited and loved it! Unfortunately the 2016 Jeep was totaled last Thursday. I did not hesitate to contact Darryl to replace my Jeep with a 2019 Jeep Cherokee Unlimited. Darryl again found the right Jeep to fit my style and needs. He is very detailed oriented, has a great smile and worked with me to get the right price. Plus, he has great hand writing 🙂 Lynn

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2018
 

Places the best put me in a beautiful vehicle love it. ask for Andre

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2018
 

Excellent service in sales department. They went out of their way to help me. We made it work. !! Thanks Bertera !!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2018
 

Am found of Jeeps

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review